Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

6,9 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,7
Conforto
6,5
Localização
7,9
Comodidades
6,4
Funcionários
7,0
Custo-benefício
6,8
Avaliações
    Netnapit
    th
    9,2
    22 de novembro de 2017
    Lovely home
    Need more Shower room .
    Friendly owner,safety
    Peter
    au
    10
    5 de novembro de 2017
    The ryokan hosts were very friendly and helpful.
    Istie
    kr
    9,6
    23 de agosto de 2017
    Although we're staying for a night, everything's great. We slept with no interuptions at all
    Traditional breakfast are prepared in advance, easy for the caretaker but for some like my husband who wants hot breakfast its a bit downside. But everything else's great so it makes up for it!
    The family bath room is very nice, you can squeeze in with your family on the same time, considering Japan's bath is usually small sizing.
    au
    7,9
    17 de outubro de 2016
    Our room was at the end of the premises which suited us well with our noisy toddler
    Stephan
    ch
    5,8
    15 de outubro de 2016
    We had a room towards the street with two wending machines. The light illuminating the machines was visible in our room. No curtains to draw. Had a horrible night with lots of light. Avoid room #103!!
    Good location near to Hakata Train Station and Gion Subway Station. Clean.
    Hui Koon
    sg
    4,6
    27 de junho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Xavier
    de
    9,2
    20 de maio de 2016
    The room had a led light which was a bit weird to use and too aggressive. No access to the kitchen area during the night (to get some hot water).
    Owner was very nice and took the time to show me how everything worked in the room. Two shared bathrooms. The place was clean. My room was downstairs and I didn't hear any noise.
    Miu Miu
    ph
    7,9
    18 de maio de 2016
    Walking distance to subway stations and a large mall.
    the elderly couple who I suppose own the ryokan are nice. The place is so near the subway stations and is a few minutes' walk from Canal City. very convenient since I was with my two young children.
    Denny
    id
    7,5
    10 de maio de 2016
    Traditional Ryokan in the middle of city.
    Towel too small..
    Owner is friendly and can speak English. Location is in the center of city.
    giovanni
    ch
    10
    17 de abril de 2016
    Beautiful Wouooooo ryokan incredible.....tatami smell room.....japan daily life in center of fukuoka beautiful
    Eiji
    jp
    5,4
    26 de março de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Fechar